The Poison / Bullet for My Valentine


Album Info

Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Her Voice Resides
  3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
  4. Tears Don’t Fall
  5. Suffocating Under Words of Sorro (What Can I Do)
  6. Hit The Floor
  7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
  8. Room 409
  9. The Poison
  10. 10 Years Today
  11. Cries In Vain
  12. Spit You Out
  13. The End

Bonus tracks -Japanese Edition-

  1. Room 409 (live)
  2. Spit You Out (live)

Deluxe Edition: Bonus tracks

  1. My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars
  2. 7 Days
  3. Welcome Home
  4. Tears Don’t Fall (acoustic version)


*Lve at Club Quattro, Shibuya, Tokyo

  1. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
  2. Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
  3. Cries in Vain

*Live at Brixton Academy, London, England

  1. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
  2. Her Voice Resides

*Music videos

  1. Hand of Blood
  2. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
  3. Tears Don’t Fall
  4. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)



The Poison


Release data

  • Oc-25-2005 (Japan) Zomba Records Japan
  • Oc-03-2005 (UK/Europe) Visible Noise
  • Oc-03-2005 (USA) Trustkill Records
  • Oc-03-2005 Sony BMG


Bullet For My Valentine menu

0 0 votes
評価 Rating

Comment section: Please log in with the SNS icons (Facebook, Twitter, Google) or enter your Name to comment.

シェアしてね〜!Please Share!
0 0 votes
評価 Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments