Afterlifelines / Rage

Rage - Afterlifelines

Album Info

Track listing


  1. In The Beginning
  2. End Of Illusions
  3. Under A Black Crown
  4. Afterlife
  5. Dead Man’s Eyes
  6. Mortal
  7. Toxic Waves
  8. Waterwar
  9. Justice Will be Mine
  10. Shadow World
  11. Life Among The Ruins

Bonus tracks -Japanese Edition-

  1. Higher Than The Sky (Live from the Cave)


  1. Cold Desire
  2. Root Of Our Evil
  3. Curse The Night
  4. One World
  5. It’s All Too Much
  6. Dying To Live
  7. The Flood
  8. Lifelines
  9. Interlude
  10. In The End

Bonus DVD -Japanese Edition-

  1. Under A Black Crown (MV)
  2. Dying To Live (MV)
  3. Higher Than The Sky (Live from the Cave)
Editorial Reviews

FOR FANS OF: HELLOWEEN, GAMMA RAY, POWERWOLF, PRIMAL FEAR, GRAVE DIGGER, RUNNING WILD, ICED EARTH, BLIND GUARDIAN, EDGUY Great events cast their (apparently equally significant) shadows before them: German metal band Rage have announced the arrival of their latest studio album ‘Afterlifelines’ in March 2024. The double album will consist of a total of 21 songs, including an intro, interlude and outro. Remarkably, the two records feature different musical approaches: “The first CD is called ‘Afterlife’ and comprises songs that we recorded as a trio, while the material on the second CD ‘Lifelines’ also includes classical orchestral arrangements,” explains singer and bassist Peavy Wagner.



Release data

  • Mar-29-2024 (Japan) Ward Records
  • Mar-29-2024 Steamhammer




Rage menu

0 0 votes
評価 Rating

Comment section: Please log in with the SNS icons (Facebook, Twitter, Google) or enter your Name to comment.

シェアしてね〜!Please Share!
0 0 votes
評価 Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments