Six / Extreme


Album Info

Track listing

  1. Rise
  2. Rebel
  3. Banshee
  4. Other Side of the Rainbow
  5. Small Town Beautiful
  6. The Mask
  7. Thicker than Blood
  8. Save Me
  9. Hurricane
  10. X Out
  11. Beautiful Girls
  12. Here’s to the Losers

Bonus track -Japanese Edition-

  1. Rise (Radio Edit)
  • Gary Cherone – lead vocals
  • Nuno Bettencourt – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals, co-lead vocals on “Smalltown Beautiful”, “The Mask”, “Hurricane”, “X Out” & “Beautiful Girls”
  • Pat Badger – bass, backing vocals
  • Kevin Figueiredo – drums, percussion



Release data

  • Jun-9-2023 earMusic
  • Jun-7-2023 (Japan) Victor Entertainment



Nuno Bettencourt: Passionate Recording, “Rise” Solo & More | Artist Interview

Nuno Bettencourt: Passionate Recording, “Rise” Solo & More | Artist Interview

From penning tracks like the Billboard-topping ballad “More Than Words,” or the infectious pop-rock hit “Hole Hearted” with Extreme to deploying his virtuosic composition skills on records alongside the likes of Janet Jackson, Robert Palmer, John Paul Jones, Toni Braxton, and countless greats, Nuno Bettencourt’s artistry has been an integral force in the past 25-plus years of sonic style. Sweetwater’s resident metal maestro, Nick Bowcott, caught up with Nuno to talk all things music: new tracks with Extreme, the importance of performing with emotion, how passion is the enemy of perfection, the legendary “Rise” solo, and more. Check it out!

Extreme menu

0 0 votes
評価 Rating

Comment section: Please log in with the SNS icons (Facebook, Twitter, Google) or enter your Name to comment.

シェアしてね〜!Please Share!
0 0 votes
評価 Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments